Daftar Websites Desa

No Kecamatan Desa Website
1 Baebunta Baebunta http://desabaebunta.luwuutarakab.go.id
2 Baebunta Bumi Harapan http://bumiharapan.luwuutarakab.go.id
3 Baebunta Kariango http://kariango.luwuutarakab.go.id
4 Baebunta Mario http://mario.luwuutarakab.go.id
5 Baebunta Meli http://meli.luwuutarakab.go.id
6 Baebunta Palandan http://palandan.luwuutarakab.go.id
7 Baebunta Radda http://radda.luwuutarakab.go.id
8 Baebunta Salulemo http://salulemo-baebunta.luwuutarakab.go.id
9 Baebunta Sassa http://sassa.luwuutarakab.go.id
10 Baebunta Tarobok http://tarobok.luwuutarakab.go.id
11 Baebunta Selatan Beringin Jaya http://beringinjaya.luwuutarakab.go.id
12 Baebunta Selatan Lara http://lara.luwuutarakab.go.id
13 Baebunta Selatan Lawewe http://lawewe.luwuutarakab.go.id
14 Baebunta Selatan Lembang - Lembang http://lembang.luwuutarakab.go.id
15 Baebunta Selatan Marannu http://marannu.luwuutarakab.go.id
16 Baebunta Selatan Mekar Sari Jaya http://mekarsarijaya.luwuutarakab.go.id
17 Baebunta Selatan Mukti Jaya http://muktijaya.luwuutarakab.go.id
18 Baebunta Selatan Mukti Tama http://muktitama.luwuutarakab.go.id
19 Baebunta Selatan Polewali http://polewali.luwuutarakab.go.id
20 Baebunta Selatan Sumpira http://sumpira.luwuutarakab.go.id
21 Bone-Bone Bantimurung http://bantimurung.luwuutarakab.go.id
22 Bone-Bone Banyu Urip http://banyuurip.luwuutarakab.go.id
23 Bone-Bone Batang Tongka http://batangtongka.luwuutarakab.go.id
24 Bone-Bone Muktisari http://muktisari.luwuutarakab.go.id
25 Bone-Bone Pongko http://pongko.luwuutarakab.go.id
26 Bone-Bone Potoloan http://patoloan.luwuutarakab.go.id
27 Bone-Bone Sadar http://sadar.luwuutarakab.go.id
28 Bone-Bone Sidomukti http://sidomukti.luwuutarakab.go.id
29 Bone-Bone Sukaraya http://sukaraya.luwuutarakab.go.id
30 Bone-Bone Tamuku http://tamuku.luwuutarakab.go.id
31 Malangke Benteng http://benteng-malangke.luwuutarakab.go.id
32 Malangke Girikusuma http://girikusuma.luwuutarakab.go.id
33 Malangke Ladongi http://ladongi.luwuutarakab.go.id
34 Malangke Malangke https://malangke-desa.luwuutarakab.go.id
35 Malangke Pattimang http://pattimang.luwuutarakab.go.id
36 Malangke Petta Landung http://pettalandung.luwuutarakab.go.id
37 Malangke Pince Pute http://pincepute.luwuutarakab.go.id
38 Malangke Pute Mata http://putemata.luwuutarakab.go.id
39 Malangke Salekoe http://salekoe.luwuutarakab.go.id
40 Malangke Takkalala http://takkalala.luwuutarakab.go.id
41 Malangke Tandung http://tandung-malangke.luwuutarakab.go.id
42 Malangke Tingkara http://tingkara.luwuutarakab.go.id
43 Malangke Tokke http://tokke.luwuutarakab.go.id
44 Malangke Tolada http://tolada.luwuutarakab.go.id
45 Malangke Barat Arusu http://arusu.luwuutarakab.go.id
46 Malangke Barat Baku-Baku http://baku-baku.luwuutarakab.go.id
47 Malangke Barat Cenning http://cenning.luwuutarakab.go.id
48 Malangke Barat Kalitata http://kalitata.luwuutarakab.go.id
49 Malangke Barat Limbong Wara http://limbongwara.luwuutarakab.go.id
50 Malangke Barat Pao http://pao.luwuutarakab.go.id
51 Malangke Barat Pembuniang http://pembuniang.luwuutarakab.go.id
52 Malangke Barat Pengkajoang http://pengkajoang.luwuutarakab.go.id
53 Malangke Barat Polejiwa http://polejiwa.luwuutarakab.go.id
54 Malangke Barat Pombakka http://pombakka.luwuutarakab.go.id
55 Malangke Barat Waelawi http://waelawi.luwuutarakab.go.id
56 Malangke Barat Waetuo http://waetuwo.luwuutarakab.go.id
57 Malangke Barat Wara http://wara.luwuutarakab.go.id
58 Mappedeceng Benteng http://benteng-mappedeceng.luwuutarakab.go.id
59 Mappedeceng Cendana Putih http://cendanaputih.luwuutarakab.go.id
60 Mappedeceng Cendana Putih 1 http://cendanaputih1.luwuutarakab.go.id
61 Mappedeceng Cendana Putih 2 http://cendanaputih2.luwuutarakab.go.id
62 Mappedeceng Harapan http://harapan.luwuutarakab.go.id
63 Mappedeceng Hasanah http://hasanah.luwuutarakab.go.id
64 Mappedeceng Kapidi http://kapidi.luwuutarakab.go.id
65 Mappedeceng Mangalle http://mangalle.luwuutarakab.go.id
66 Mappedeceng Mappedeceng http://desamappedeceng.luwuutarakab.go.id
67 Mappedeceng Mekar Jaya http://mekarjaya.luwuutarakab.go.id
68 Mappedeceng Sumber Harum http://sumberharum.luwuutarakab.go.id
69 Mappedeceng Sumber Wangi http://sumberwangi.luwuutarakab.go.id
70 Mappedeceng Tarra Tallu http://tarratallu.luwuutarakab.go.id
71 Mappedeceng Ujung Mattajang http://ujungmattajang.luwuutarakab.go.id
72 Mappedeceng Uraso http://uraso.luwuutarakab.go.id
73 Masamba Baloli http://baloli.luwuutarakab.go.id
74 Masamba Kamiri http://kamiri.luwuutarakab.go.id
75 Masamba Laba http://laba.luwuutarakab.go.id
76 Masamba Lantang Tallang http://lantangtallang.luwuutarakab.go.id
77 Masamba Lapapa http://lapapa.luwuutarakab.go.id
78 Masamba Lero http://lero.luwuutarakab.go.id
79 Masamba Masamba http://desamasamba.luwuutarakab.go.id
80 Masamba Pandak http://pandak.luwuutarakab.go.id
81 Masamba Pincara http://pincara.luwuutarakab.go.id
82 Masamba Pongo http://pongo.luwuutarakab.go.id
83 Masamba Rompu http://rompu.luwuutarakab.go.id
84 Masamba Sepakat http://sepakat.luwuutarakab.go.id
85 Masamba Sumillin http://sumilin.luwuutarakab.go.id
86 Masamba Toradda http://toradda.luwuutarakab.go.id
87 Rampi Dodolo http://dodolo.luwuutarakab.go.id
88 Rampi Leboni http://leboni.luwuutarakab.go.id
89 Rampi Onondowa http://onondowa.luwuutarakab.go.id
90 Rampi Rampi http://desarampi.luwuutarakab.go.id
91 Rampi Sulaku http://sulaku.luwuutarakab.go.id
92 Rampi Tedeboe http://tedeboe.luwuutarakab.go.id
93 Rongkong Kanandede http://kanandede.luwuutarakab.go.id
94 Rongkong Komba http://komba.luwuutarakab.go.id
95 Rongkong Limbong http://limbong.luwuutarakab.go.id
96 Rongkong Marampa http://marampa.luwuutarakab.go.id
97 Rongkong Minanga http://minanga.luwuutarakab.go.id
98 Rongkong Pengkendekan http://pengkendekan-limbong.luwuutarakab.go.id
99 Rongkong Rinding Allo http://rindingallo.luwuutarakab.go.id
100 Sabbang Bakka http://bakka.luwuutarakab.go.id
101 Sabbang Buntu Torpedo http://buntutorpedo.luwuutarakab.go.id
102 Sabbang Malimbu http://malimbu.luwuutarakab.go.id
103 Sabbang Pararra http://pararra.luwuutarakab.go.id
104 Sabbang Pengkendekan http://pengkendekan-sabbang.luwuutarakab.go.id
105 Sabbang Sabbang http://desasabbang.luwuutarakab.go.id
106 Sabbang Salama http://salama.luwuutarakab.go.id
107 Sabbang Tandung tandung-sabbang.luwuutarakab.go.id
108 Sabbang Tulak Tallu http://tulaktallu.luwuutarakab.go.id
109 Sabbang Selatan Batu Alang http://batualang.luwuutarakab.go.id
110 Sabbang Selatan Bone Subur http://bonesubur.luwuutarakab.go.id
111 Sabbang Selatan Buangin http://buangin.luwuutarakab.go.id
112 Sabbang Selatan Dandang http://dandang.luwuutarakab.go.id
113 Sabbang Selatan Kalotok https://kalotok.luwuutarakab.go.id/
114 Sabbang Selatan Kampung Baru http://kampungbaru.luwuutarakab.go.id
115 Sabbang Selatan Mari-Mari http://mari-mari.luwuutarakab.go.id
116 Sabbang Selatan Pompaniki https://pompaniki.luwuutarakab.go.id/
117 Sabbang Selatan Teteuri http://teteuri.luwuutarakab.go.id
118 Sabbang Selatan Torpedo Jaya http://torpedojaya.luwuutarakab.go.id
119 Seko Beroppa http://beroppa.luwuutarakab.go.id
120 Seko Embonatana http://embonatana.luwuutarakab.go.id
121 Seko Hono http://hono.luwuutarakab.go.id
122 Seko Hoyane http://hoyane.luwuutarakab.go.id
123 Seko Lodang http://lodang.luwuutarakab.go.id
124 Seko Malimongan http://malimongan.luwuutarakab.go.id
125 Seko Marante http://marante.luwuutarakab.go.id
126 Seko Padang Balua http://padangbalua.luwuutarakab.go.id
127 Seko Padang Raya http://padangraya.luwuutarakab.go.id
128 Seko Taloto http://taloto.luwuutarakab.go.id
129 Seko Tanama Kaleang http://tanamakaleang.luwuutarakab.go.id
130 Seko Tirobali http://tirobali.luwuutarakab.go.id
131 Sukamaju Kaluku http://kaluku.luwuutarakab.go.id
132 Sukamaju Katulungan http://katulungan.luwuutarakab.go.id
133 Sukamaju Lampuawa http://lampuawa.luwuutarakab.go.id
134 Sukamaju Minanga Tallu http://minangatallu.luwuutarakab.go.id
135 Sukamaju Mulyasari http://mulyasari.luwuutarakab.go.id
136 Sukamaju Salulemo http://salulemo-sukamaju.luwuutarakab.go.id
137 Sukamaju Saptamarga http://saptamarga.luwuutarakab.go.id
138 Sukamaju Sukadamai http://sukadamai.luwuutarakab.go.id
139 Sukamaju Sukamaju http://sukamaju-desa.luwuutarakab.go.id/
140 Sukamaju Tamboke http://tamboke.luwuutarakab.go.id
141 Sukamaju Tolangi http://tolangi.luwuutarakab.go.id
142 Sukamaju Tulung Indah http://tulungindah.luwuutarakab.go.id
143 Sukamaju Tulung Sari http://tulungsari.luwuutarakab.go.id
144 Sukamaju Wonosari http://wonosari.luwuutarakab.go.id
145 Sukamaju Selatan Banyuwangi http://banyuwangi.luwuutarakab.go.id
146 Sukamaju Selatan Lino http://lino.luwuutarakab.go.id
147 Sukamaju Selatan Mulyorejo http://mulyorejo.luwuutarakab.go.id
148 Sukamaju Selatan Paomacang http://paomacang.luwuutarakab.go.id
149 Sukamaju Selatan Rawamangun http://rawamangun.luwuutarakab.go.id
150 Sukamaju Selatan Sidoraharjo http://sidoraharjo.luwuutarakab.go.id
151 Sukamaju Selatan Subur http://subur.luwuutarakab.go.id
152 Sukamaju Selatan Sukaharapan http://sukaharapan.luwuutarakab.go.id
153 Sukamaju Selatan Sukamukti http://sukamukti.luwuutarakab.go.id
154 Sukamaju Selatan Sumber Baru http://sumberbaru.luwuutarakab.go.id
155 Sukamaju Selatan Wonokerto http://wonokerto.luwuutarakab.go.id
156 Tana Lili Bungadidi bungadidi.luwuutarakab.go.id
157 Tana Lili Bungapati https://bungapati.luwuutarakab.go.id/
158 Tana Lili Karondang karondang.luwuutarakab.go.id
159 Tana Lili Munte munte.luwuutarakab.go.id
160 Tana Lili Patila patila.luwuutarakab.go.id
161 Tana Lili Poreang poreang.luwuutarakab.go.id
162 Tana Lili Rampoang rampoang.luwuutarakab.go.id
163 Tana Lili Sidobinangun http://sidobinangun.luwuutarakab.go.id
164 Tana Lili Sidomakmur http://sidomakmur.luwuutarakab.go.id
165 Tana Lili Sumberdadi http://sumberdadi.luwuutarakab.go.id